Skip to content

F.A.Q.

Find out about frequently asked questions from our customers. Feel free to contact us if you cannot find the solution to your question.

Orders

If you haven’t received an order confirmation, first check the junk mail in your mailbox. If this doesn’t solve your problem, please contact us by email at the following address: service-client@odense.fr

Order tracking

Track your order in a simple and easy way! Log in to your customer area and click on the “track my orders” tab. The status of your order is listed there and you can follow the different stages of its processing.

Payment

The payment is perfectly secure. All the data that you communicate to us during your payment, is protected and encrypted by SSL (Secure Sockets Layer). You will also notice the “https” in the URL of the payment page. We have no access to your bank details, they are transferred in an encrypted and secure protocol to our bank.

During the ordering process, you will have the opportunity to pay by credit card.

Delivery

The amount of the shipping costs is calculated according to your order.

We ship all over the world.

We work under the “signature” delivery.

You will automatically receive a dispatch confirmation email from us with a tracking number. If the package is delayed for several days, you can check its status using your tracking number. If you are unable to receive more information, please contact our customer service (via the address service-client@odense.fr), who will do the necessary with the shipping services to track your package and resolve the problem.

Complaint

The first step is to explain the problem to our customer service at service-client@odense.fr, indicating the number of your order, the details of the complaint and ideally 1-2 photos to be able to see the problem. We will get back in touch with you to offer you a solution according to your problem. Please do not return the item until you have contacted customer service.

Your satisfaction is our main goal. You will find more information about your right of withdrawal in our Terms of Sales.

It will be possible to make an exchange only if the jewel does not have an engraving and is available in another size. If, on the other hand, your jewel has been personalized, no return can be made for a possible exchange.

Customer account

No, you can also order without a customer account. However, a customer account allows you to follow the progress of your order online, to take advantage of exclusive offers to registered customers and to modify your personal data.

In this case, click on “forgot password” and enter your e-mail address, or contact our customer service by e-mail at service-client@odense.fr

The registration on our site is free and you can unsubscribe at any time. It is possible to delete your customer account by sending an e-mail with your request to the address service-client@odense.fr

SALE

Take advantage of up to -40% on a selection of jewelry, until February 7th! Free delivery from 150 euros of purchase.

Extra 10% off with code EXTRA10 !

Skip to content

F.A.Q.

Prenez connaissance des questions fréquemment posées par nos clients. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous ne trouvez pas la solution à votre question.

Commandes

Si vous n’avez pas reçu de confirmation de commande, vérifiez tout d’abord dans les courriers indésirables de votre boite mail. Si ce n’est pas le cas, veuillez nous contacter par mail à l’adresse suivante : service-client@odense.fr

Suivi de commandes

Pour suivre votre commande, c’est très simple ! Connectez-vous à votre espace client et cliquez sur l’onglet « suivre mes commandes ». L’état de votre commande y figure et vous pouvez ainsi suivre les différentes étapes de son traitement.

Paiement

Le paiement est parfaitement sécurisé. Toutes les données que vous nous communiquez lors de votre paiement sont protégées et cryptées par le protocole SSL (Secure Sockets Layer). Vous remarquerez également le « https » dans l’adresse URL de la page de paiement. Nous n’avons en aucun cas accès à vos données bancaires, elles sont transférées de façon codée et sécurisée à notre banque.

Pendant le processus de commande, le paiement par carte bancaire vous sera proposé.

Livraison

Le montant des frais de port est calculé en fonction de votre commande.

Nous livrons partout dans le monde.

L’ensemble de nos livraisons sont réalisées contre « signature »

Vous recevez automatiquement de notre part un e-mail de confirmation d’envoi avec un numéro de suivi. Si le colis est retardé de plusieurs jours, vous pouvez vous informer à l’aide de votre numéro de suivi. Si vous n’arrivez pas à en savoir plus, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre service client (via l’adresse service-client@odense.fr), qui fera le nécessaire auprès des services d’expédition pour suivre votre colis et résoudre le problème.

Réclamation

La première étape est d’expliquer le problème à notre service client à l’adresse service-client@odense.fr, en indiquant le numéro de votre commande, les détails de la réclamation et idéalement 1-2 photos pour pouvoir constater le problème. Nous reprendrons contact avec vous pour vous proposer des solutions adaptées à votre problème. Merci de ne pas retourner l’article avant d’avoir contacté le service client.

Votre satisfaction est notre objectif principal. Vous trouverez dans nos Conditions Générales de Vente plus d’informations concernant votre droit de rétractation.

Il sera possible de procéder à un échange seulement si le bijou ne comporte pas de gravure et qu’il est disponible dans une autre taille. Si en revanche votre bijou a été personnalisé, aucun retour ne pourra être effectué pour un éventuel échange.

Compte client

Non, vous pouvez aussi commander sans compte client. Un compte client vous permet néanmoins de suivre en ligne l’évolution de votre commande, de profiter d’offres exclusives aux clients enregistrés et de modifier vos données personnelles.

Dans ce cas, cliquez sur « mot de passe oublié » et indiquez votre adresse e-mail, ou alors contactez notre service client par e-mail à service-client@odense.fr

L’inscription à notre site est gratuite et vous pouvez la résilier à tout moment. Il est possible de supprimer votre compte client en envoyant un e-mail avec votre demande à l’adresse service-client@odense.fr

Livraison gratuite !

Profitez-vite des frais de livraison gratuits jusqu’à dimanche avec le code DELIVERY